Radiohead: In Rainbows

Radiohead

Radiohead recently announced that their new album is available for download at this site. The kicker: you choose the price you want to pay for the music.

Update: The album is no longer available for download (12/14/07).

5 comments so far

  1. Ryan on

    So do you have it yet? I’ve given this album a couple listens already. Well worth the price paid. I’m hoping this is a trend of things to come.

  2. jeffreimer on

    I don’t have it yet. Every time I’ve tried to go to the site, (I’m assuming) there has been too much traffic, and I haven’t been able to get to the page.

    How much was it worth to you?

  3. Ryan on

    I dropped about four pounds, which is about the price of an iTunes album.

  4. jeffreimer on

    I was finally able to get it this morning as well. I paid five pounds. I had entered five pounds and then lowered it, but when I got to the order screen it was at five pounds again. Oh well.


Leave a Reply

