Charlieboy Is Two Today

Happy birthday, son.

two

6 comments so far

  1. Shannon on

    OH MY GOSH!!! I thought about him a few days ago with his birthday coming up but then I forgot. Hope you have tons of fun with your little man! Happy Birthday Charlie Auden!!!

  2. jessreimer on

    Not sure if I ever told you: did you know he’s saying “Two” in this photo?? Perfect post, my love.

  3. jeffreimer on

    You actually did tell me, which is part of the reason I chose it. I was going to mention it, but opted for simplicity.

  4. Marilyn Reimer on

    Happy birthday, Charlieboy!

    Mimi

  5. RCochran on

    Happy Birthday, my man!

  6. deitra on

    such a great picture! happy birthday Charlieboy!


Leave a Reply

